Quick Links

Directory

Below, you will find our staff directory. Each column in the directory below is sortable. That is, you may re-order the list below by any of the given columns by simply clicking on the column header. Please note that the E-Mail column is a direct email link that will launch your specified email client on your computer. The "Moodle Course(s)" column links to specific courses on our MOODLE server that this staff member has chosen to create (place content).

Name E-Mail Grade House Moodle Course(s)
Abbott, Jeremy jeremy.abbott@district196.org 7 Gold 7th Grade Science
Aeilts, Jessica jessica.aeilts@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Briscoe, Cynthia cynthia.briscoe@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Physical Education Physical Education
Brockman, Ellen Ellen.Brockman@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Food Services
Buhr, Katherine katherine.buhr@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Counselor
Burns, Derek L derek.burns@district196.org 6 Boat Mr. Burns' Classes
Buske, Laura laura.buske@district196.org 7, 8
Carlson, Christin christin.carlson@district196.org 7 Gold Student Literacy
English - 7th
Carlson, Tami Tami.Carlson@district196.org Principal's Secretary
Cary, Gretchen gretchen.cary@district196.org 6 Tree Strategic Reading
Cattoor, Karyn A karyn.cattoor@district196.org 7 Gold Strategic Reading
Clausen, Steven M steve.clausen@district196.org 6 Boat English, Reading
Colucci, Tamara tamara.colucci@district196.org 7, 8 8th Grade Communications
Conboy, Tom tom.conboy@district196.org
Cookas, Tyler tyler.cookas@district196.org 8 8th Grade
David, Cindee Cindee.David@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Dick, Herbert herb.dick@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Tree, Instrumental Music Band
Elioff, Nick nick.elioff@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Special Education
Emerson, Jackie Jackie.Emerson@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Erzar, Pamela pam.erzar@district196.org 8 8th Grade English - 8th
Eshelman, Karla karla.eshelman@district196.org 6 Light 6th Grade
Eshelman Science
Ewen, Russell russ.ewen@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Physical Education Physical Education
Filonowich, Linda linda.filonowich@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Speech Speech & Language
Ford, Leann leann.ford@district196.org 6 Light Mrs. Ford's Moodle
Freiderich, Holly Holly.Freiderich@district196.org Building Secretary
Garnier, Tracy tracy.garnier@district196.org 6 Light Mrs. Garnier Classes
Gerten, Henry henry.gerten@district196.org 6 Boat Mr. Gerten's Classes
Greiner, Sheena sheena.greiner@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Math
Grove, Mary Jo Mary.Grove@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Hansen, Eric eric.hansen@district196.org Assistant Principal
Hartwig, Charles charles.hartwig@district196.org 8 8th Grade 8th Grade Science
Hayes, Donald donald.hayes@district196.org Counselor Counselor (A-L)
Higgins, Debra Debra.Higgins@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Hilliard, Heidi heidi.hilliard@district196.org 7, 8 8th Grade 7th Grade Science
8th Grade Science
Hoernke, Timothy tim.hoernke@district196.org 7 Blue 7th Grade Science
Hoff, Gina gina.hoff@district196.org 7 Blue Math
Idstrom, Donna donna.idstrom@district196.org 6 Light Reading/English/Math
Ilse, Nathan nathan.ilse@district196.org 6 WACA American Studies, Math
Jackson, Jim james.jackson@district196.org 6, 7 Physical Education
Jaye, Pamela pamela.jaye@district196.org 6 WACA Mrs. Jaye's Classes
Joachim, Tammy Tammy.Joachim@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Kelly, Lisa lisa.kelly@district196.org School Psychologist School Psychologist
Kienitz, Tiffany tiffany.kienitz@district196.org Media, GT Gifted & Talented
Korpela, Diana Diana.Korpela@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Krogman, Shelina Shelina.Krogman@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Kunze, Scott scott.kunze@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Adapted Physical Education
Lan, Stephanie stephanie.lan@district196.org 7, 8 Blue Chinese 6A/7
Chinese 7A/8
Chinese 8A
Larsen, Janell janell.larsen@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Gold
Larson, Larry larry.larson@district196.org 7
Larson, Michael mike.larson@district196.org 8 8th Grade English - 8th
Lembecker, Debra Debra.Lembecker@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Lentz, Robert robert.lentz@district196.org 7 Gold Math
Liegl, Michael mike.liegl@district196.org 7, 8 Green Liegl's Communication Classes
Lighthouse, 6 Light RMS Lighthouse Moodle
Martin-oake, Colleen colleen.martin@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Vocal Music Choir
Mazzio, Ellie ellie.mazzio@district196.org 7 Gold American Studies
Mertz, Kelly kelly.mertz@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Gold English, Reading
Monson, Travis travis.monson@district196.org 8 8th Grade 8th Grade Science
Motl-alexander, Genesis genesis.alexander@district196.org 7, 8 Green English
Myers, David R david.myers@district196.org 8 8th Grade 8th Grade Science
Nelson, Jerrod jerrod.nelson@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Industrial Technology
Nyssen, Sonja sonja.nyssen@district196.org 6 Tree
O'donnell, Anna Anna.O'Donnell@district196.org Child Study Secretary
Ofstad, Jon jon.ofstad@district196.org Technology Coordinator
Overpeck, Greg greg.overpeck@district196.org 7 Blue American Studies
Pacheco, Michele michele.pacheco@district196.org
Pendino, Amy J amy.pendino@district196.org 7 Blue English
Peters, Scott scott.peters@district196.org 7 Green American Studies - 7th
American Studies - 8th
Picker, Cally cally.picker@district196.org 6 Light Mrs. Picker's English Classes
Poukey, Bette bette.poukey@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Art
Pugmire, Kim kimberly.pugmire@district196.org 6 Boat English, Reading
Raymond, Scott scott.raymond@district196.org
Redd, Julie julie.redd@district196.org 7 Blue Basic English 6 & 8
Regalado, Jacqueline jacqueline.regalado@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Physical Education
Rein, Angie angie.rein@district196.org 8 8th Grade Math - 7th, 8th
Math - 6th
Reuter, Stephanie stephanie.reuter@district196.org 8 PE
Rinear, Jeffrey jeffrey.rinear@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Blue, Instrumental Music
Rms 7th Grade Home Page, 7 7th Grade Home Page
Rock, Diana diane.rock@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Boat CIP Program
Rose, Betsy L betsy.rose@district196.org Counselor Counselor (M-Z)
Rose, Tiffany tiffany.rose@district196.org 8 8th Grade 8th Grade Algebra
Rotty, Kirstee kirstee.rotty@district196.org 6, 7, 8 8th Grade Algebra
8th Grade Math
Ryan, Jeanine Jeanine.Ryan@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Schafer, Bradley Bradley.Schafer@district196.org Assistant Administrator Athletics
Schmitz, Robin robin.schmitz@district196.org Nurse
Servais, Kari A kari.servais@district196.org 6, 7, 8 WACA Family and Consumer Science
Simmers, Alyssa alyssa.simmers@district196.org 7, 8 Math 7th & 8th Grade Math
Singewald, Bradley brad.singewald@district196.org 6, 7, 8 8th Grade Math 7, Special Ed
Standon, Alissa alissa.standon@district196.org 7 Gold Mrs. Standon's 7th Grade Communications
Strey, James james.strey@district196.org 6 WACA Math and Science - 6th
Swanson, Lisa lisa.swanson@district196.org 7, 8 8th Grade Spanish
Thompson, Mary mary.thompson@district196.org Principal
Truskowski, Amy Amy.Truskowski@district196.org 6, 7, 8
Walker, Shelby shelby.walker@district196.org
Walseth, Heather heather.walseth@district196.org 6, 7, 8 RMS English Learners
Walseth, Mark mark.walseth@district196.org 8 8th Grade Global Studies
Wattier, Rebecca becki.wattier@district196.org 7, 8 Physical Education
Wien, Kelly kelly.wien@district196.org 6, 7, 8 Blue CIP Resource Room
Zouzouambe, Ruth ruth.zouzouambe@district196.org 7, 8 8th Grade French, Math
Zschunke, John john.zschunke@district196.org 6, 7, 8 8th Grade, Instrumental Music Band