Enrolling your child Employment Maps and Directories
Search Website
Separation Line
Special Education Home
Separation Line
Early Childhood Special Education
Separation Line
Help Me Grow
Separation Line
Special Education Advisory Council
Separation Line
School Contacts
Separation Line
Resources
Separation Line
Guide to Educational Disabilities
Separation Line
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services
Separation Line
Email List Subscription
Separation Line
Procedural Safeguards Notice
Separation Line
Parent Handbook for Special Education
Separation LineDistrict 196 Restrictive Procedures Plan
Separation LineThird Party Reimbursement - Public Information
Separation Line
Contact Us

 

Special Education Contacts

 

Elementary School Contacts
Middle School Contacts
High School Contacts

Cedar Park
Cyndi Martin
952-431-8360
Cyndi.Martin@district196.org

Black Hawk
Lori Mallory
651-683-8521
Lori.Mallory@district196.org

ALC
Val Dare
952-431-8720
Val.Dare@district196.org
Deerwood
Cyndi Martin
651-683-6801
Cyndi.Martin@district196.org
Dakota Hills
Thor Bolstad
651-683-6800
Thor.Bolstadr@district196.org
Apple Valley High
Jean Wikoff
952-431-8200
Jean.Wikoff@district196.org

Diamond Path
Kristine Bailey
952-423-7695
kristine.bailey@district196.ORG

Falcon Ridge
Erin Sullivan
952-431-8760
Erin.Sullivan@district196.org

Eagan High
Kathryn Robinson
651-683-6900
Kathryn.Robinson@district196.org

Echo Park
Heidi Springborg
952-431-8390
Heidi.Springborg@district196.org

Rosemount Middle
Lisa Kelly
651-423-7570
Lisa.Kelly@district196.org
Eastview High
Ann DeMarco
952-431-8900
Anne.DeMarco@district196.org
Glacier Hills
Heidi Springborg
651-683-8570
Heidi.Springborg@district196.org
Scott Highlands
Rebecca Zimmerman
952-423-7581
Rebecca.Zimmerman@district196.org
Rosemount High
Kym Fenske
651-423-7501
Kym.Fenske@district196.org
Greenleaf
Renee Arrowood
952-431-8270
Renee.Arrowood@district196.org

Valley Middle
Sheila Pederson
952-431-8300
Sheila.Pederson@district196.org

School of Environmental Studies
Alicia Schumacher
952-431-8750
Alicia.Schumacher@district196.org
Highland
Nancy Risch
952-423-7595
Nancy.Risch@district196.org
Northview
Trina Fifield
651-683-6820
Trina.Fifield@district196.org
Other Sites and Schools
 
Oakridge
Kristine Bailey
651-683-6970
kristine.bailey@district196.org

Dakota Ridge School
Dan Wilson
952-423-7619
Daniel.Wilson@district196.org

 
Parkview
Andrea Bie
952-431-8350
Andrea.Bie@district196.org
Transition Plus and Pathway
Jan Ausland
952-431-8730
Jan.Ausland@district196.org
 
Pinewood
Kelly Vavra
651-683-6980
Kelly.Vavra@district196.org
Early Childhood Special Education
Deb Kelly
952-388-1900
Debbie.Kelly@district196.org
 

Red Pine
Trina Fifield
651-423-7870
Trina.Fifield@district196.org

   
Rosemount Elementary
Anne Weber
651-423-7690
Anne.Weber@district196.org
   
Shannon Park
Martha Foster
651-423-7670
Martha.Foster@district196.org
   
Southview
Karla Wells
952-431-8370
Karla.Wells@district196.org
   
Thomas Lake
Jennifer Zaske
651-683-6890
Jennifer.Zaske@district196.org
   
Westview
Andrea Bie
952-431-8380
Andrea.Bie@district196.org
   
Woodland
Kristine Larson
651-683-6990
Kristine.Larson@district196.org
   

 

 





Untitled Document

Copyright and Privacy information

© Copyright Rosemount - Apple Valley - Eagan Public Schools, 3455 153rd St. W., Rosemount, MN 55068 • 651-423-7700
All Rights Reserved • Copyright Notice | Privacy Statement | Nondiscrimination and Vocational Opportunities Notification

Copyright and Privacy Information